Our Mission

Building a strong community through economic development and business support.

With the team of approximately 3,000 representatives, 720 members, 16 gold coat ambassadors, and a staff of 10, the Chamber has a long track record of promoting economic growth in North Texas. Recently, the Wichita Falls Chamber began making major changes to help sustain the community and drive economic growth. These changes include furthering efforts to raise awareness about the local community, increasing its outreach and communications with businesses both big and small, supporting a network of new and existing organizations, providing the tools and resources necessary to create a successful business, and generating new business relationships throughout the region. Contact us today and let’s discuss your organization’s needs!

Representatives

Members

Ambassadors

Staff

Henry Florsheim

Henry Florsheim

President / CEO

Henry Florsheim has played a major role in changing the direction and focus of both the Wichita Falls Chamber of Commerce and the success of the city. He has placed heavy emphasis in revitalizing downtown Wichita Falls, making a high quality of life more accessible. 
Email: henry@wichitafallschamber.com
T: 940.723.2741 
F: 940.723.8773

Kevin Pearson

Kevin Pearson

Senior V.P. of Economic Development

Kevin joined the Chamber on 2005 as the Vice President of Economic Development. Kevin is responsible for business attraction, business retention, and oversees all marketing practices within the organization. Kevin has recruited numerous companies and assisted several existing businesses with expansion projects.
Email: kevin@wichitafallschamber.com
T: 940.723.2741
F: 940.723.8773

Travis Haggard

Travis Haggard

V.P. of Business Retention and Expansion

Email: travis@wichitafallschamber.com
T: 940.723.2741
F: 940.723.8773

Adrene Wike

Adrene Wike

Director of Research

Email: adrene@wichitafallschamber.com
T: 940.723.2741
F: 940.723.8773

Katie Britt

Katie Britt

Marketing Director

Email: katie@wichitafallschamber.com
T: 940.723.2741
F: 940.723.8773

Sarah Harpole

Sarah Harpole

Administrative Assistant

Email: sarah@wichitafallschamber.com
T: 940.723.2741
F: 940.723.8773