STAFF

Henry Florsheim

Henry Florsheim

President / CEO

Henry Florsheim has played a major role in changing the direction and focus of both the Wichita Falls Chamber of Commerce and the success of the city. He has placed heavy emphasis in revitalizing downtown Wichita Falls, making a high quality of life more accessible.

Email: henry@wichitafallschamber.com
T: 940.723.2741
C: 940.782.8002
F: 940.723.8773

Kevin Pearson

Kevin Pearson

Senior V.P. of Economic Development

Kevin is responsible for business recruitment and attraction. He has been in economic development for 32 years, and has worked in Illinois, Missouri, Alaska and now Wichita Falls. He has completed over 100 projects in his career, resulting in 13,000 new or retained jobs and $870 million in new investment. Let Kevin help streamline your site selection process.

Email: kevin@wichitafallschamber.com
T: 940.723.2741
C: 940.782.6285
F: 940.723.8773

Travis Haggard

Travis Haggard

V.P. of Business Retention and Expansion

Travis graduated from the University of Oklahoma’s Economic Development Institute program. During August 2016 Travis and his family moved to Wichita Falls where he is an employee of the Wichita Falls Chamber of Commerce as the Vice President of Business Retention and Expansion.

Email: travis@wichitafallschamber.com
T: 940.723.2741
F: 940.723.8773
C: 940.781.9303

Adrene Wike

Adrene Wike

Research Analyst

Adrene is dedicated to helping local and relocating businesses through Research and Development. She graduated from Midwestern State University with her MA in training and development and is currently pursuing a Master of professional studies in community and economic development from Penn State.

Email: adrene@wichitafallschamber.com
T: 940.723.2741
F: 940.723.8773

Brian Havins

Brian Havins

Marketing Coordinator

Email: brian@wichitafallschamber.com
T: 940.723.2741
F: 940.723.8773
Sarah Harpole

Sarah Harpole

Administrative Assistant

Email: sarah@wichitafallschamber.com
T: 940.723.2741
F: 940.723.8773

Wichita Falls Chamber of Commerce

CONTACT US
900 8th Street Suite 218
Wichita Falls TX, 76301
T: 940.723.2741
info@wichitafallschamber.com