CONTACT US

Wichita Falls Chamber of Commerce
900 8th Street, Suite 218
Wichita Falls, TX 76301
T: 940.723.2741
F: 940.781.9303

Henry Florsheim, President / CEO
Email: henry@wichitafallschamber.com

Kevin Pearson, Senior V.P. of Economic Development
Email: Kevin@wichitafallschamber.com

Travis Haggard, V.P. of Business Retention and Expansion
Email: Travis@wichitafallschamber.com

Brian Havins, Marketing Coordinator
Email: Brian@wichitafallschamber.com

Adrene Wike, Research Analyst
Email: Adrene@wichitafallschamber.com

General Inquiry
Email: Info@wichitafallschamber.com